Phone+38 048 737 55 53
Choose language:
  • Home
  • Accomodations
  • Offers
  • Sophie Restaurant
  • Weddings & Meetings
  • Experience Odessa
  • Photos
  • Book now
  • What Our Guests Say

    Reviews

    Yulia Sh.

    “This is Love.”

    Review written 8 august 2021
    We got acquainted with the hotel in May 2021. Before that, we had a rest in Odessa for 11 years and all the time there was some "but", but here we found OUR hotel with excellent service, exquisite interior, perfect cleanliness and professional staff who are always glad to see you and ready to help at any time of the day. Excellent location in the center of Odessa - to Deribasovskaya 5 minutes on foot. The hotel has a lift. We are delighted! In F. Coquelin you feel at home. Daily cleaning, snow-white linen and towels, each room has its own charm and a collection of beautiful paintings, and breakfasts ..... is a separate topic !!! 2 types of fish, cold cuts and cheese, julienne, potatoes, vegetables, fruits and much more, delicious pastries and excellent coffee - a guarantee of cheerfulness and good mood for the whole day. And also many thanks for such a sincere congratulations to my husband on his birthday! We are touched. In the room, balloons and a postcard were waiting for us, and then the manager of the hotel, Oksana, presented a delicious napoleon. It's so cute. Thank you! You are really the best! Will certainly come back to you again and again.
    Natalia C.

    “The Best Hotel in Odessa”

    Review written 5 july 2021
    We visit Odessa quite often. We always stayed in the local top five, but every time something didn’t suit us. They didn't want to hear about the four stars. This place is very much loved by my brother and he strongly recommended it to us ... Have already stayed at this hotel twice. And I can confidently say that now this is my favorite hotel! The rooms are excellent, I have a special love for Sophie's suite! As for me, the best room in Odessa! On my birthday, the room was decorated with balloons and a dessert was presented. The staff are very cool! Everyone will help, everyone will decide, they will always meet or find a compromise. The rooms are quiet, even the ones facing the street. Delicious breakfasts! Pancakes with meat are delicious! In general, the food in the restaurant is really decent. We ate more than once, everything is always super! Convenient parking near the hotel. 3 minutes walk to the city park.
    Tatiana L.

    “Magnificently”

    Review written 15 june 2021
    A wonderful hotel in the center of Odessa on a quiet street. All attractions are within a 3-5 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel is gorgeous. Rooms are cleaned every day, everything is perfectly clean. Everything you need is in the room. Lovely, helpful staff. Breakfast for every taste. Breakfast "early departure". Guarded parking. Next trips to Odessa only to this Hotel.
    AnnaAnna

    “Frederic Koklen”

    Review written 9 september 2020
    Everything is very cool. We lived in a two-room suite. Windows to the street. It was quiet. Balcony. They settled earlier. Wine. The staff wished you a happy birthday. Delicious and decent breakfasts. Polite and helpful staff. Thanks to everyone together and separately.
    Kelerl

    “Fine!”

    Review written 30 april 2020
    Fine We were with my family and we really liked it !! Very nice! Purely! The food is delicious! There is a large selection for breakfast
    elilue
    Graz, Austria

    “Tolles Hotel”

    Review written 4 june 2019
    Kleines gut geführtes Hotel, das Personal an der Reception ist unglaublich zuvorkommend. Wir sind gestern an den Arcadia Beach gefahren, sofort würde uns ein lokales Taxi organisiert und ebenso gratis Badetücher zur Verfügung gestellt. Zimmer sehr sauber, und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
    victoryai

    “The best hotel!”

    Review written 8 may 2019
    My parents stayed at this hotel. The were very impressed. Great hotel! Great staff!! Sure they will back to this place. Clean and very beautiful. A very good location in historical part of Odessa. Good WIFI connection in the room. 5 stars - Thank you
    Azraa
    Turkey

    “Ein wirklich tolles Hotel”

    Review written 8 may 2019
    Ein wirklich tolles Hotel mit einem wirklich sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältniss. Das Hotel liegt zentral. Bereich ist wirklich empfehlenswert. Das Personal spricht englisch und teilweise deutsch. Überall gibt es Service. Alles super sauber. Die Küche ist sehr zu empfehlen. Restaurant schmeckt sehr gut.
    Tom gilad
    Haifa, Israel

    “Best hotel ever !”

    Review written 16 march 2019
    Great hotel and great staff , very nice people and I had great time there. Cool and old design very calm and charm place to be in. The place is very close to the center , restaurants and pubs , and something like 20 minute walk to the beach.
    jimdenpat
    Milan, Italy

    “Four-day solo tourist stay in February 2019 in this fine small hotel”

    Review written 17 february 2019
    Quiet, well-located elegant hotel with a great and reasonably priced restaurant Cafe Sophie. No need to search further, Frederic Koklen is great, and great value for money. I myself most definitely shall stay here next time in Odessa.
    Popup