Phone+38 048 737 55 53
Choose language:
  • Home
  • Accomodations
  • Offers
  • Sophie Café Restaurant
  • Weddings & Meetings
  • Experience Odessa
  • Photos
  • Book now
  • What Our Guests Say

    Reviews

    elilue
    Graz, Austria

    “Tolles Hotel”

    Review written 4 june 2019
    Kleines gut geführtes Hotel, das Personal an der Reception ist unglaublich zuvorkommend. Wir sind gestern an den Arcadia Beach gefahren, sofort würde uns ein lokales Taxi organisiert und ebenso gratis Badetücher zur Verfügung gestellt. Zimmer sehr sauber, und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
    victoryai

    “The best hotel!”

    Review written 8 may 2019
    My parents stayed at this hotel. The were very impressed. Great hotel! Great staff!! Sure they will back to this place. Clean and very beautiful. A very good location in historical part of Odessa. Good WIFI connection in the room. 5 stars - Thank you
    Azraa
    Turkey

    “Ein wirklich tolles Hotel”

    Review written 8 may 2019
    Ein wirklich tolles Hotel mit einem wirklich sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältniss. Das Hotel liegt zentral. Bereich ist wirklich empfehlenswert. Das Personal spricht englisch und teilweise deutsch. Überall gibt es Service. Alles super sauber. Die Küche ist sehr zu empfehlen. Restaurant schmeckt sehr gut.
    Tom gilad
    Haifa, Israel

    “Best hotel ever !”

    Review written 16 march 2019
    Great hotel and great staff , very nice people and I had great time there. Cool and old design very calm and charm place to be in. The place is very close to the center , restaurants and pubs , and something like 20 minute walk to the beach.
    jimdenpat
    Milan, Italy

    “Four-day solo tourist stay in February 2019 in this fine small hotel”

    Review written 17 february 2019
    Quiet, well-located elegant hotel with a great and reasonably priced restaurant Cafe Sophie. No need to search further, Frederic Koklen is great, and great value for money. I myself most definitely shall stay here next time in Odessa.
    kleinechica
    Berlin, Germany

    “sehr schönes hotel mit hervorragendem frühstück”

    Review written 13 february 2019
    das hotel liegr sehr günstig, viele sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen.abendessen teuer, aber wenige schritte entfernt befindet sich ein nettes lokal mit umfangreicher speisekart(günstige preise).man kann sehr schön draußen sitzen.
    Pete F

    “My favorite hotel in Odessa”

    Review written 17 december 2018
    Frederic Koklen Boutique Hotel is a very cozy place. I have stayed in the suites named Sophie Suite and Frederic Suite. I recommend both of them. The rooms are large, reception is very friendly, breakfast is great, WiFi included and fast. I cannot think of any way to improve my frequent visits here.
    Masa
    Warsaw

    “Good hotel for business travelers!”

    Review written 19 november 2018
    This is not the first time I`m staying at this hotel, as always my stay was at the highest level! Staying in this hotel is remining of a warm home atmosphere. Respect to those who provided the rooms with everything needed, the room is equipped with everything you need to relax after work - a super-comfortable mattress, windows blinds, a comfortable place to work with a laptop. Very clean room! Convenient location in the heart of Odessa!
    Manuel-MariCarmen
    Almeria, Spain

    “WONDERFUL”

    Review written 14 november 2018
    Very helpful staff at all times. The lovely room and the very comfortable bed. Breakfast and delicious food. Located very well to know the old town (very nice and interesting) Undoubtedly I recommend 100 X 100. When I return for Odesa I will return to this MAGNIFICO Hotel.
    Jurij G

    “Superb!”

    Review written 10 november 2018
    Great hotel. Probably highest level of service in Ukraine! A very good location in historical part of Odessa. Internal design is cozzy. Strong WIFI connection in the room and interesting food in the restaurant. 5 stars- Thank you!
    Popup