Phone+38 048 737 55 53
Choose language:
  • Home
  • Accomodations
  • Offers
  • Sophie Restaurant
  • Weddings & Meetings
  • Experience Odessa
  • Photos
  • Book now
  • What Our Guests Say

    Reviews

    lotrsz
    Odesa, Ukraine

    “Highly recommend!”

    Review written 27 april 2016
    We stayed in a luxury room to celebrate a birthday. What can I say - everything was super! Staff was exellent, though we were noisy, but no one said anything, treated with understanding. Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful room! Room is super, excellent repaired, everything was comfortable and beautiful!
    Глушко М
    Odesa

    “You can't find better place”

    Review written 26 april 2016
    In March of this year, my love, an anniversary, decided to make a surprise-Rest for two, a distraction from the monotony of everyday life, romantic for two. In general, as the husband's colleagues, rested at this hotel (on business) and came back,they had a pleasant impressions.So my husband also decided to visit it, we had a reason)) we booked a double room, we settled in the evening, in the room we found fruits and a bottle of champagne in an ice bucket (just like in the movies) I was very pleasantly surprised. The room smelled good, was clean (I always pay attention to cleanliness and order) .I also liked an English style. Very convenient location of the hotel, and another advantage is a hotel restaurant with a very nice price, and we were pleased with kitchen. I recommend, you will not regret !!!
    Андрей С
    Kharkiv, Ukraine

    “The sincere hotel with a homey feel!”

    Review written 25 april 2016
    Wonderful and comfortable hotel with a homey feel and excellent service! The compact arrangement with excellent numbers. The historic center of Odessa. The friendly and attentive staff. The pleasant and unexpected surprises every night. After our holiday week we had the most pleasant memories of the city, largely thanks to the warm and cordial hotel staff. Keep it up!
    Abdulla A
    Дубай, ОАЭ

    “Great choice, beautiful stay and amazing staff”

    Review written 16 april 2016
    I stayed here for 3 nights and very much enjoyed it. The room is spacious and clean. WiFi worked well, and the staff were very welcoming, friendly and efficient especially Mariya. I arrived early at 08:00 and I was given access to the room immediatly as the room was ready,despite the check in usually is late in the afternoon. The hotel prices are very good . and its well located in the heart of the city . I had dinner at the hotel resturant and it was one of the best meal I had during my trip to Ukraine.
    Tim S
    Kishinev, Moldova

    “Part of the reason I have grown fond of Odessa is this hotel”

    Review written 1 april 2016
    I highly recommend this hotel in Odessa, as it has friendly staff, a great location, great service, and the rooms are very nice. We got a two bedroom suite and my children (aged 13 and 9) literally said "wow, this is nice" when we walked in, and anytime they say anything good you know it's good. Staff helped us arrange a private tour guide to the Odessa catacombs, and also helped us call around to some other kid friendly activities (like the museum of interesting science). We stayed here a night in January 2016 as well, and had a similar experience. The hotel restaurant, Sophie's Cafe, is also fantastic for dinner, although the breakfast buffet is definitely Russian or Ukrainian style, which may or may not suit your fancy (for our family, we're about 50/50 split on it). But if you aren't into that style of breakfast they will make eggs to order, fruit, etc. Finally, I would like to mention that I booked the hotel the first time making a phone call past midnight local time, and to my surprise the receptionist was able to answer all my questions, in English! And this second time I booked the hotel by typing back and forth with them over Skype. In January, I paid in cash, the second time with a visa credit card. I have grown to love Odessa, and the Frederic Koklen is part of the reason why. We will be coming there again and again.
    Inna964
    Poltava, Ukraine

    “Lovely, cozy, clean hotel!”

    Review written 29 march 2016
    Very beautiful, cozy, nice hotel! Beautiful rooms, everything is there, even board and iron in the room. Own Parking , there is always a place! The atmosphere is very nice, willing to help you in everything and always! Good breakfast, very tasty oatmeal!
    Simon G

    “A cozy place”

    Review written 28 march 2016
    I was several times in this beautiful hotel. The staff was great. Very nice decorated and slitent rooms in walking distance to the Opera or The Stairs. A special visit to the Sophie's Café is very recommended even when not hotel guest. The restaurant has extraordinary quality and serves local food too. For sure next time in Odessa this is my place to stay!
    Андрей Н.
    Kiev

    “Comfort atmosphere”

    Review written 16 march 2016
    Standard room in the English style was very comfortable, clean and beautiful. The hotel itself shocked me with his decoration, staff and attitude towards guests. The staff was ready to help on any issue. Restaurant cuisine was wonderful!
    Oksana

    “Great hotel”

    Review written 8 march 2016
    Great hotel, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, comfortable bed, the room has everything you need for your stay. Upon arrival in the room were welcome treats and a card,in the evening before going to bed we've got a note wishing a good night and candy)The hotel is located within walking distance to the city center on a quiet street. There is where to park the car. Let's go back here again!
    Света С

    “The hotel is full of taste and romance”

    Review written 21 february 2016
    Beautiful rooms, good service and a peaceful place for family holidays and for business. A good mattress is always a 90 percent success rate, you have it all 100. Excellent food and price make you number 1. Thank you ... The hotel is unique in its design, as each room in his own style and design.
    Popup